Hans van der Baan
Hans van der Baan
Directeur
h.van.der.baan@alsare.nl
06 – 21 39 47 27
Laura van der Baan
Laura van der Baan
Directeur
l.van.der.baan@alsare.nl
06 – 21 39 50 47
Cora van der Koppel
Cora van de Koppel
Beleidsadviseur
c.van.de.koppel@alsare.nl
06 – 21 94 11 26
Stephan SeidelmannStephan Seidelmann
Manager Kwaliteitsborging
s.seidelmann@alsare.nl
06 – 15 48 75 11
Ruud RemmerswaalRuud Remmerswaal
Coördinator trainers
r.remmerswaal@alsare.nl
06 – 24 94 20 31
Marlou Jansen
Projectmanager
m.jansen@alsare.nl
06 – 25 02 46 45
Esther Jautze
Esther Jautze
Projectmanager
e.vakkers@alsare.nl
06 – 57 99 77 47
Erika MekelErika Mekel
Projectmanager
e.mekel@alsare.nl
06 – 29 19 94 09
Manouk van der BrinkManouk van den Brink
Projectmanager
m.van.den.brink@alsare.nl
06 – 21 45 52 98
Mariska SteijnMariska Steijn
Regiomanager
m.steijn@alsare.nl
06 – 46 99 43 49
Farid Dakiouri
Farid Dakiouri
Coördinator inburgering
f.dakiouri@alsare.nl
085 – 747 00 67
Gea de JongGea de Jong
Hoofd administratie
g.de.jong@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Nura Abdelkadir Saeed
Nura Abdelkadir Saeed
Trajectbegeleider
n.abdelkadir@alsare.nl
085 – 747 00 67
Ahmad Kellia
Ahmad Kellia
Trajectbegeleider
a.kellia@alsare.nl
085 – 747 00 67
Kees CommerellKees Commerell
Participatiecoach
k.commerell@alsare.nl
06 – 45 78 68 44
Corik van MaarenCorik van Maaren
Medewerker Social media
c.van.maaren@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Reyhan Kocak AltintasReyhan Kocak
Admin.Medewerker
r.kocak@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Elfride SanoesiElfride Sanoesi
Admin.Medewerker
e.sanoesi@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Josephine Ingabire
Admin.Medewerker
j.ingabire@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Esra-BabayigitEsra Babayigit
Admin.Medewerker
e.babayigit@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11