Hans van der Baan
Hans van der Baan
Directeur
h.van.der.baan@alsare.nl
06 – 21 39 47 27
Laura van der Baan
Laura van der Baan
Directeur
l.van.der.baan@alsare.nl
06 – 21 39 50 47
Cora van der Koppel
Cora van de Koppel
Beleidsadviseur
c.van.de.koppel@alsare.nl
06 – 21 94 11 26
Stephan SeidelmannStephan Seidelmann
Manager Kwaliteitsborging
s.seidelmann@alsare.nl
06 – 15 48 75 11
Danielle Nooitmeer
Danielle Nooitmeer
Operationeel manager
d.nooitmeer@alsare-academie.nl
06 – 21 63 52 95
Sara Smets
Sara Smets
Senior projectmanager
s.smets@alsare-academie.nl
06 – 10 57 53 50
Ruud RemmerswaalRuud Remmerswaal
Coördinator trainers
r.remmerswaal@alsare.nl
06 – 24 94 20 31
Esther Jautze
Esther Jautze
Projectmanager
e.jautze@alsare.nl
06 – 57 99 77 47
Gea de JongGea de Jong
Hoofd administratie
g.de.jong@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Reyhan Kocak AltintasReyhan Kocak
Administratief medewerker
r.kocak@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Elfride SanoesiElfride Sanoesi
Administratief medewerker
e.sanoesi@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Esra-BabayigitEsra Babayigit
Administratief medewerker
e.babayigit@alsare.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Sarika Mangar
Sarika Mangar
Administratief medewerker
s.mangar@alsare-academie.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Ehab Allahham
Ehab Allahham
Trajectbegeleider inburgering
a.allahham@alsare-academie.nl
06 – 46 99 43 49
John van der Est
John van der Est
Trajectbegeleider
info@alsare-academie.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Eva Bendova
Eva Bendova
Trajectbegeleider
info@alsare-academie.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Marcela Castaneda
Marcela Castaneda
Financieel administratief medewerker
info@alsare-academie.nl
010 – 432 49 11
André Miltenburg
André Miltenburg
Planner
info@alsare-academie.nl
010 – 432 49 11
Corrie de Jong
Corrie de Jong
Docent
info@alsare-academie.nl
010 – 432 49 11